Das sind wir

Dirk Thorand
Vorsitzender
dirk.thorand@meerbusch-hilft.de

Antje Schwarzburger
stellv. Vorsitzende
antje.schwarzburger@meerbusch-hilft.de

Christina Pavia
Schatzmeisterin
christina.pavia@meerbusch-hilft.de

Max Pricken
stellv. Vorsitzender
max.pricken@meerbusch-hilft.de

Verena Uhl
Schriftführerin
verena.uhl@meerbusch-hilft.de

Ulli Dackweiler
Koordinator
ulli.dackweiler@meerbusch-hilft.de

Kontakt für Bedürftige
Kontakt für Unternehmen
Kontakt für Ehrenamtler
Kontakt für Sachspenden